[Week 12] Starting to document

Hello there,

A few hours ago I pushed my last code increments for this gsoc project onto my repo (I expect some small bug fixes being pushed the coming weeks though 😀 ).

I finished porting the basis to the drupal module which handles now almost everything in the www version. They now also both use the same functions provided by the /inc and /func directories.

There are still a few features missing(not covered) in the drupal module, which can be easily added in the future. Though for now,  it was more a sanity check.

This week I’m going to start documenting, mainly because having good documentation can be very handy for a ‘library’.

I’ve already setup doxygen, which I will use the document the lib itself. I will also add a setup guide and more to the wiki.

-Daan

Leave a comment